Team Contact Info & Location

Allison Malouf: Allison@donortodonor.com - FL

Moya Bahadosingh:  msingh@donortodonor.com - CT

Jen Benson:  jenbenson@donortodonor.com - CT

Ned Brooks:  nedbrooks@donortodonor.com - CT

Scott  Christensen:  scott@donortodonor.com

Lisa Emmott:  lisa@donortodonor.com - FL

Jennifer Foxwell:  info@jenniferdesign.com - NH

David George:  david@donortodonor.com - CT

Patty Graham: patty@donortodonor.com

Tracey Hulick: tracey@donortodonor.com

Bethany Johasky: Bethany@donortodonor.com

Chelsey Larson:  Chelsey@donortodonor.com - MN

Michael Lollo: michael@donortodonor.com

Cody Maynard:  Cody@DonorToDonor.com - IN

Bobby McLaughlin: bobby@donortodonor.com

Glenn Millar:  glennmillar@donortodonor.com - CA

Harold Mintz:  Harold@donortodonor.com - CA

Tom Naylor:  Tom.Naylor@donortodonor.com - NJ

Emily Nowak: emily@donortodonor.com

Peter Snow: betsypetersnow@hotmail.com - FL

Sou Lang Tang:  soutang@donortodonor.com - CA

Suzanne Verge:  SuzanneVerge@donortodonor.com - CA

Jon Winer:  jon.winer@donortodonor.com - CA

Jackie Zampella:  jackie@donortodonor.com - CT

Lenny Zwieg - lenny@donortodonor.com


Tracey Hulick

tracey@donortodonor.com


ADVISORY BOARD

 

 

Abigail Marsh:  aam72@georgetown.edu

Josh Morrison:  josh@waitlistzero.org

Joe Sinacore:  js@kidneyregistry.org